partyspeeddownload.blogg.se

I wanna be the guy
I wanna be the guy





If you want to look for a specific fangame, you can do so as well.Ĭonsolidation is NOT a solution. So if you want to watch "official" "I Wanna Be The Guy" streamers, you can, if you want to look for all types of "I Wanna X the Y", you can as well by displaying the whole umbrella on the screen. Then, getting the games in those categories. This would let individual communities thrive, while still keeping a way for people to seek out same content altogether.įor an example, you could have "I Wanna Be The Guy series" as an umbrella, divided between "official" and "fanmade" games.

i wanna be the guy

What we need is not consolidating all categories under an umbrella name, but a way to nest categories within each other.

i wanna be the guy

Purchase Management: e.g., Checkout, Payment Methods, etc Account Management: e.g., Login, Connections, Password Reset







I wanna be the guy